This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
LWV League of Women Voters of California Education Fund If you appreciate our service to voters, please consider helping us with a donation.
Smart Voter logo
San Bernardino County, CA November 7, 2017 Election
Trustee; San Bernardino City Unified School District Voter Information

Results as of November 27 2:43pm, 100.00% of Precincts Reporting (250/250)
Candidates (Vote for 3)

Danny Tillman 4,504 votes 19.36%

Abigail M. Medina 4,460 votes 19.17%
Barbara Flores 4,104 votes 17.64%
Pam Montana 3,785 votes 16.27%
Anthony G. Jones 2,334 votes 10.03%
Robert N. Fick 2,227 votes 9.57%
Mayra Ceballos 832 votes 3.58%
Eduardo Alberto Valverde 734 votes 3.16%
Boulos Haddad 283 votes 1.22%

Basic candidate data supplied by the applicable elections official. Order of candidates is random and changes daily.
This election is archived. Any links to sources outside of Smart Voter may no longer be active. No further links will be added to this page.
Links to sources outside of Smart Voter are provided for information only and do not imply endorsement.

Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter || Feedback

Created: January 8, 2018 13:42 PST
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.