This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
LWV League of Women Voters of California Education Fund If you appreciate our service to voters, please consider helping us with a donation.
Smart Voter logo
Fresno County, CA November 8, 2016 Election
Member, Board of Directors; Coalinga-Huron Recreation and Park District Voter Information

4 Year Term.

Results as of Dec 6 9:57am, 100.0% of Precincts Reporting (10/10)
99.9% Voter Turnout (7246/6083)
(60 Total Other Write-In Votes 0.83%)
Candidates (Vote for 3)

Scott Yeager 2242 votes 30.94%

  • Occupation: Appointed Incumbent
Russ Richardson 1998 votes 27.57%
  • Occupation: Appointed Incumbent
David E. McGlothlin 1647 votes 22.73%
  • Occupation: Incumbent
Kevin Brumana 1299 votes 17.93%

Basic candidate data supplied by the applicable elections official. Order of candidates is random and changes daily.
This election is archived. Any links to sources outside of Smart Voter may no longer be active. No further links will be added to this page.
Links to sources outside of Smart Voter are provided for information only and do not imply endorsement.

Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter || Feedback

Created: September 15, 2017 13:30 PDT
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.