This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
LWV League of Women Voters of California Education Fund If you appreciate our service to voters, please consider helping us with a donation.
Smart Voter logo
San Bernardino County, CA June 5, 2012 Election
Democratic Party County Central Committee; County of San Bernardino; Assembly District 33 Voter Information

This contest will only appear on Democratic party ballots.

Results as of June 22 4:01pm, 100.00% of Precincts Reporting (548/548)
Candidates (Vote for 6)

Elise M. Brown 5,530 votes 18.20%

  • Party: Democratic
  • Occupation: Retired Educator
Lionel M. Dew 4,948 votes 16.28%
  • Party: Democratic
  • Occupation: Retired Military Personel
Brenda L. Bell 4,291 votes 14.12%
  • Party: Democratic
  • Occupation: Consultant/Business Owner
Eladio U. Garcia 4,079 votes 13.42%
  • Party: Democratic
  • Occupation: Retired Civil Servant
Patrick Meagher 3,468 votes 11.41%
  • Party: Democratic
  • Occupation: Political Treasurer
David Allen Foltz 3,149 votes 10.36%
  • Party: Democratic
  • Occupation: Retired Spanish Professor
Richard J. Turnbull 2,884 votes 9.49%
  • Party: Democratic
  • Occupation: Retired
John R. Putko 2,036 votes 6.70%
  • Party: Democratic
  • Occupation: Retired

Basic candidate data supplied by the applicable elections official. Order of candidates is random and changes daily.
This election is archived. Any links to sources outside of Smart Voter may no longer be active. No further links will be added to this page.
Links to sources outside of Smart Voter are provided for information only and do not imply endorsement.

Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter || Feedback

Created: July 26, 2012 13:01 PDT
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.