This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
Alameda County, CA November 7, 2006 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Ann-Marie Hogan

Candidate for
Auditor; City of Berkeley

This information is provided by the candidate

To protect the City Auditor's independence, I do not accept endorsements from City Council incumbents or candidates. I am proud, however, to be endorsed by:
Local Elected Officials:
Congresswoman Barbara Lee
Former Assemblywoman Dion Aroner
Supervisor Keith Carson
East Bay Regional Parks Director Nancy Skinner
East Bay Municipal Utilities Director David Richardson
Peralta Community College Trustee Nicky Gonzalez-Yuen
Peralta Community College Trustee Cy Gulassa
Former Berkeley Mayor Jeffrey Shattuck Leiter
Former Berkely City Council Members Ann Chandler, Mim Hawley, Susan Hone, Don Jelenik, and Maudelle Shirek
Former Berkeley City Auditor Anna Rabkin

Oranizational Endorsements:
Berkeley Citizen's Action
Berkeley Democratic Club
East Bay LGBT Democratic Club
East Bay Young Democrats
National Women's Political Caucus-Alameda North
Wellstone Democratic Renewal Club

Judy Ann Alberti
Karen Anderson
Jesse Anthony
Dion Aroner
Ruth Atkin
Schuyler and Susie Bailey
Lee Balance
Roger Bash
Jane Bergen
Charles Betcher
Judith Bloom, CPA
Mel Bobier
Carol Brill
Roberta Brooks
Lisa Bullwinkle
Helen Burke
Mal Burnstein
Keith Carson
Ann Chandler
Davida Coady,M.D.
Pat Cody
Dennis Cohen
Marion Colwell
John and Kathleen DeClercq
Paul Desfor
Patricia Dilks
Susan Duncan
Mary Friedman
Mike Friedrich
Nicky Gonzalez Yuen
Mark and Nancy Gorrell
Claire Greensfelder
Paul Hammond, CPA
Mim Hawley
Elizabeth Herzberg
Doug Hill
Kathryn Hill
Sue Hone
Tom Hunt
Jane Hysen
Edie Irons
Carl Jamarillo
Don Jelenik
Elisabeth Jewel
Linda Johnson
Martha Jones
Kathy Kahn
Andy Katz
Royce Kelley
Sharon Kidd
Jack Kurzweil
Corinne Lamata
Helene LeCar
Barbara Lee
Jeff Leiter
Lee Marrs
Billy McDonald
Kitty and Hugh McLean
Barbara Zerbe McNab
Jerrie Meadows
Dean Metzger
Regina Minudri
David Mundstock
Miriam Ng
Kume Nietfeld
Trina Ostrander
Chris Peeples
Jessica Pitt
Gene Poschman
Susan Quan
Anna and Marty Rabkin
David Richardson, Director, EBMUD
Wilson Riles
Charles Robinson
Luanne Rogers
Miriam Rokeach Topel
Isaiah Roter
Hank Resnik
Elayne Savage, Ph.D.
Jae Scharlin
Jane Scherr
Mary Selkirk
Heidi Seney
Maudelle Shirek
Nancy Skinner
Sherry Smith
Selma Spector
Pat St. Onge
Michael Tandy
Frances Townes
Catherine Trimbur
Mal Warwick
Karen Weinstein
Tobey Wiebe
Nina and Paul Winans
Barbara Wittstock
Cynthia Wooten Cohen

Next Page: Position Paper 1

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
November 2006 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

The League of Women Voters does not support or oppose any candidate or political party.
Created from information supplied by the candidate: October 18, 2006 21:35
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund