This is an archive of a past election.
See for current information.
LWV League of Women Voters of California
Santa Barbara County, CA November 6, 2001 Election
Smart Voter Additional Endorsements for Roger L. Horton

Candidate for
Member of City Council; City of Santa Barbara

This information is provided by the candidate

Former Mayor Hal Conklin
SB City Planning Commissioner - Brian Barnwell
SB City Fire/Police Commissioner - Sharon Anderson
SBCC Board of Trustees member - Joan Livingston
Pearl Chase Society President - Robert Maxim
SB Trust for Historic Preservation Executive Director -Jarrell Jackman
Susan Adams
Dr. Steven Aizenstat
Lesley Alexander
Alec & Eleanor Alexander
Steven A. Amerikaner
Theodore & Louise Anagnoson
Geraldine Atkinson
Gordon Auchincloss
Louise A. Barrow
Robert Bason
Edward Birch
Charles & Edie Bliss
Ret. Sgt. Rolf L. Brinkman
Elliot Brownlee
Larry Brundall
Barbara Burger
John Buttny
Chris Casebeer
Edward Cella
Carnzu A. "Conny" Clark
William Crawford
Elaine S. Cressey # Ohlin
Lowell Dabbs
Ana Di Stefano
Dale Duffy
Nancy Edmondson
Michael Feeney
Bill Foust
Sally Fouhse
Roy Gaskin
Francia Gaunt
Ghita Ginberg
Jacqueline Gist
George Glerum
Bruce Giffin
Eleanor Grandfield
Rev. James Grant
Susan Gulbranson
Nancy Hancock
Stan Hatch
Beverly Herbert
Edward Herron
Jim & Sue Higman
Richard Jenkins
Hymon & Juanita Johnson
Richard & Bonnie Jensen
Rachel & Tony Johansen
Steve Johnson
Peter Jordano
Estelle Karp
Frank Kelly
Dr. Shirley Kennedy & Jim Kennedy
Laura Knight
Henry Kramer
Ken & Patricia Kruger
James Kyriaco Jr.
Joan Livingston
Nancy Lynn
Barbara & Gary Maxwell
Pedro Menchaca
Lloyd Mercer
Frank Michaelson & Kathy Marden
Paul Mills
Naomi Meyer
Lee Moldaver
Michael & Betty Noling
Susan & Max Neufeldt
Patrick O'Dowd
Jan Oetinger
Henry & Bobby Offen
Richard Oglesby
Ruth A. Profant
John & Bonnie Poucher
Caren Rager
Mary Ray
Ann Ricchiazzi
Marshall Rose
Anthony Rosenwald & Toni Harlan
Ray Sawyer
James & Elna Scheinfeld
Jean Schuyler
Barry Siegel
Delia Smith
George & Rita Solinas
Tammy L. Steuart
Dr. Homer Swander
Don & Anna Sweeney
Dr. Theo Theofanous & Danae Theofanous
William J. Villa
Sam Wake
Gary & Debbie Welterlen
Candace White
Greg Young

Next Page: Position Paper 1

Candidate Page || Feedback to Candidate || This Contest
November 2001 Home (Ballot Lookup) || About Smart Voter

Created from information supplied by the candidate: October 15, 2001 14:05
Smart Voter   <>
Copyright © League of Women Voters of California Education Fund
The League of Women Voters neither supports nor opposes candidates for public office or political parties.